Yeah Yeah this the Finale! Drop It with the Music from Episode 14

By Maisie Bornstein

Yeah, yeah this the finale/
vacate in Atlanta, then she going back to Cali...

We know this is an A$AP Rocky song... but secretly, it's about Bad Girls Club.

Here's the tracklist from the latest episode. Click to find the songs on iTunes!

1. Phive, 'Anything Goes'
2. Miss Eighty 6, 'Inside Outside'
3. Tarik NuCLothes, 'Bubble Shaker'
4. Courtney Jenae, 'Intoxicate Me'
5. Arama Mara, 'Up Ahead'
6. Kelly Carvin, 'Feels So Good'
7. Megha Maan, 'Fly Away'
8. Ali Pierre, 'Next Time'
9. Kill Paradise, 'Watch Me Fly'
10. Trillogy, 'Change'

Oh yeah, and we made a Spotify playlist (updated weekly.) Go and get your groove on, we made it easy: 

Part 1 of the Reunion starts Tuesday May 7 @ 8/7c!


Bad Girls All Star Battle is Coming May 21 @ 9/8c

Watch an Episode 14 Bonus Video

Watch BGC Atlanta Full Episodes

You May Also Like...
Recommended by Zergnet