Music is My Girlfriend

By Maisie Bornstein

Here's the tracklist for last night's episode. Click to find each song on iTunes!

1. J.N.I.C.E, “Be Here”
2. Lucy Michelle And The Velvet Lapelles, “Strange Love”
3. Danica Rozelle, “Come Down”
4. Bean, “Cookies And Cream”
5. Veva, “Two Sides”
6. Marcus Scott, “In My Hood”
7. Daniel Infuso, “Stay Up”
8. The Presidentz, “Dub Out”
9. Ken Flagg, “ March On In”

Oh yeah, and we made a Spotify playlist (updated weekly.) Go and get your groove on, we made it easy: 

Tune in Tuesday Apr 9 8/7c to find out what happens!


Bad Girls All Star Battle is Coming

Watch an Episode 11 Bonus Video

Check out an Episode 12 Sneak Peek

You May Also Like...
Recommended by Zergnet