Saturday, April 4

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S9, Ep. 1

Wednesday, April 8

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 22
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 23

Friday, April 10

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S3, Ep. 7
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 12
  3. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S4, Ep. 15
  4. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S6, Ep. 7
  5. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 8

Sunday, April 12

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S3, Ep. 7

Monday, April 13

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S6, Ep. 7
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 8

Tuesday, April 14

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 12
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S4, Ep. 15
  3. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S6, Ep. 7
  4. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 8
  5. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S3, Ep. 7
  6. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 12

Friday, April 17

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S3, Ep. 7
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 12
  3. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S4, Ep. 15
  4. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S6, Ep. 7
  5. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 8
  6. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S3, Ep. 7

Monday, April 20

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 12

Wednesday, April 22

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 19
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 20

Thursday, April 23

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 21
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S8, Ep. 3

Friday, April 24

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S8, Ep. 5
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S8, Ep. 6

Saturday, April 25

  1. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 17
  2. Dateline: Secrets Uncovered

    S7, Ep. 18